Hello

I’m ten weeks pregnant now….

How am i feeling?

I’ve been very tired, worn out….

I was off work for some 4 weeks, so tired, nauseated, just couldn’t function…

so my doctor put me off work.

I asked my doctor if there was something that could help how I’m feeling and he gave me a table, i had one, and it didn’t do a dam thing.

So here i was looking for answers looking for something to help me function, as a mother off one 6 year old child and a 30 year old male child, i still had to function.

I went to the shop and brought some Gatorade it contains electrolytes like sodium and potassium, this has helped me out big time, its know as a sports drink for hydration, used after exercise, especially in the heat.

I’m able to function a little better now, I’m back at work, part time, I’ve decided to go to part time so i can have my rest look after myself, my twins, and my boys at home.

Don’t get me wrong, I’m still tired, i still get worn out so quickly, but i don’t feel as nauseated all the time.

Tomorrow being Monday , 13th March, 2017 I’m going for a scan with my husband.

I hope to get a picture to put up here for you all to see.

Leave a Reply

