Hello Beautiful

I haven’t been feeling the best lately to even blog, how i’m feeling……

I’ve been feeling very tired, i want to sleep, more then usual… being a mum already to my handsome son, 6 years old, looking after a house, it’s not easy to just go and have a “twin” nap!!

I have had mad headaches and nausea, haven’t felt like eating much at all….. at times i can eat and i eat for three easy, i just eat eat and eat haha

 

Has anyone else felt really tired when pregnant??

I’m around 9 weeks right now, i go for a scan soon, looking forward to my scan to hear and see how my twins are doing. My mum will come with me and give me support.

Leave a Reply

